PMSC

Contact us

Membership mailing address:

P.O. Box 140 - North Versailles ,Pa 15137 

412-660-7324

pmscmembership@gmail.com

Hall Rental

For Hall inquiries call 412-529-1646

Gate Card Issues

If having problems with your gate card please email Dan Maybury at pmscpresident@gmail.com

Include your name, member number and gate card number in the email. 

Work Party

PMSCWorkParties@gmail.com

PMSC 

505 Mosside Blvd. (Rt. 48)

North Versailles, PA 15137

Grounds and Facilities Committee

To report maintenance issues or project inquiry call 

412-559-2495


PMSC Directors

Dave Falletta / Term 2019 /

412-247-5776  davidb.falletta@gmail.com

Bill Chessman/Term 2019 /

412-779-2229 chess202@comcast.net

Brian DeCello / Term 2019 / 

412-417-4223 bdecello@icloud.com

Edgar Stephen / Term 2021 /

 724-289-8209 edstephan@estephan.net

Jeff Kuchma  /Term 2021 /

 412-818-7430 kuchma@comcast.net

Steve Davidson / Term 2021 / CHAIRMAN

412-720-7609 sdavidson98@comcast.net

Lou Szumetz / Term 2020 / 

412-874-8839 louszumetz@hotmail.com

Ann Michelle McMuldren / Term 2020 /

412-996-3205 ammcm010@comcast.net

Bill Vrbin / Term 2020 /

412-523-0229  wvrbin@verizon.net


 


PMSC Officers

President  / Dan Maybury / Term 2019 / 412-529-9561/ pmscpresident@gmail.com

Vice President /  Jim Maxwell / Term 2019 / 412-529-1646

Treasurer / Michael Kurela  / Term 2019 / 412-444-8036 pmsctreas@gmail.com

Secretary / Heather Weakland / Term 2019 / 412-848-3406 hweakland77@outlook.com


Committee: Name: Phone: Email:
Membership Heather Weakland
412-660-7324 pmscmembership@gmail.com (email preferred)
Archery
Youth Archery
Marty Tougher
Paul DeVito
412-856-1194 (Marty)
412-443-9204 (Paul)
marty.tougher@cbsradio.com
paulscouts@verizon.net
CMP Don Hawkins 412-271-4042 hawk572@verizon.net
CMP Bill Chessman 412-241-2879 chess202@comcast.net
CMP John Potochnik 412-770-4650 hoghntrpa@verizon.net
Rifle John Potochnik 412-770-4650 hoghntrpa@verizon.net
Rifle Co-Chair
Rifle Co-Chair
Lou Szumetz
Dave Faletta
412-874-8839
412-721-4653
louszumetz@hotmail.com
davidb.falletta@gmail.com
Shotgun Rick Singer
singerglass@comcast.net
Skeet Kenny Riddile
kfriddile@gmail.com
Trap Jack Murray
jgmno.1@gmail.com
5-stand Tom Sutherland
tsutherland5047@gmail.com
IDPA Neil Glausier
matchdirector@pmscidpa.com
Pistol Steve Davidson 412-720-7609 sdavidson98@comcast.net
Education Bill Chessman 412-241-2879 chess202@comcast.net
BB Gun & Youth .22 Mark Cleaver 412-720-2556 cleaver7@comcast.net
PAFOA Group Shoots Edgar Stephan 724-289-8209 edstephan@estephan.net
ACSL Edgar Stephan 724-289-8209 edstephan@estephan.net
Work Party Mike Kurela 
PMSCWorkParties@gmail.com
Gate Card Issues

pmscgatesystem@gmail.com


Pitcairn Monroeville Sportsmen's Club is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. 505 Mosside Blvd, North Versailles, PA 15137     
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software