Welcome to Pitcairn-Monroeville Sportsmen's Club

Thank you for being a member of our club. We take great pride in our facility and would like you to have the best possible experience while sharing in our great club. Please click the link to take our video tour PMSC Video Tour

Please Remember that the Monthly Members meeting is on the first Wednesday of each month unless otherwise specified.Check the upcoming events at the bottom of this page for meeting schedules. Open to all members . We will be having door prize drawings at all monthly meetings. One ticket per member coming through the door, no charge for a chance to win.

Upcoming events

2019 PAFOA Shoots

April 20, 2019

June 15, 2019

August 17, 2019

October 19, 2019


USPSA

USPSA will be using the indoor range every 1st and 3rd Sunday from   5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 


Youth Archery

PMSC offers youth archery classes every Monday night at 6:30 PM and 7:30 PM. Classes are free and open to the public. 

Class space is limited.  


2019 3D Archery Shoots

Sunday June 30

Sunday July 21

Sunday August 25

Sunday Sept 8

7.30 AM until 12.30 PM 

Breakfast will be served from

7:00AM - 10:00AM

Dues Information

2019 Yearly Dues Fees

Individual - $100

Spouse - $20

Juniors (5yr ->17yr) $10

Dues can be made one of 2 ways:

1. Online 

2. Mailed to: PO Box 140 North Versailles, PA 15137

Any questions please email pmscmembership@gmail.com

** All dues paid after January 7th will have a $25 late fee added.  

 

 

2019 Gun Bash

Saturday, July 27

Boston Spectrum

Featured member

News of the Club

2019 Work Party Dates

All ranges will be shut down during these times.


8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Sunday, January 20

Sunday, February 17

Sunday, March 17

April - TBA DATE CHANGE DUE TO EASTER

Sunday, May 19

June - TBA DATE CHANGE FOR DUE TO FATHERS DAY

Sunday , July 21

Sunday, August 18

Sunday, September 15

Sunday, October 20

Sunday, November 17

Sunday, December 15

Info

Become a member.

Come take part in being a member of our family. 

Join us

PMSC Location

4 photo(s) Updated on: 01 Dec 2016
  • The Main Grounds

Pitcairn Monroeville Sportsmen's Club is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. 505 Mosside Blvd, North Versailles, PA 15137

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software